IPL 10 Tickets Booking Online- IPL 2017 Tickets [BookMyShow 25% OFF]

IPL 10 Tickets / IPL 10 Tickets online / BookMyShow IPL tickets : Hello Cricket Fans, in this IPL blog post, We will be providing information about IPL 10 Tickets Booking websites including the prices. Also Check IPL 2017 Venues with Capacity and IPL tickets Prices in all the stadiums. We also suggest you the best stand to watch IPL matches.

IPL 10 Tickets Booking Online- IPL 2017 Tickets 

IPL 10 Tickets Booking Online- IPL 2017 Tickets

IPL 10 Tickets Booking Online- IPL 2017 Tickets

The most existing T20 cricket league VIVO IPL 2017 is all set to commence on April 5th in Hyderabad. The final of IPL 2017 is scheduled to play on May 21. Defending Champions Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) will be hosting the Inaugural and final match of VIVO IPL 2017 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium.

Recently, all IPL franchises has confirmed the list of players to be retained and released for the tenth edition of tournament. The schedule of the tournament will be decided in upcoming event to make sure the schedule is in compliance with Lodha Committee recommendations.

VIVO IPL 2017 Tickets will be available for purchase in online booking partners Bookmyshow and Iplt20.com. Also, tickets will be available at the counter of each stadium for fans who are not able to purchase tickets online. The date for the purchase of tickets would be announced by each franchise after the final announcement of Schedule by IPL governing council.

IPL 10 Tickets BookMyShow 

BMS IPL 10 Tickets Best Place to Purchase IPL 10 Tickets online with Discount Offers. Book My Show is Providing are lot of offers (Cashbacks, Discounts) for the visitors who are purchasing IPL Tickets 2017 via BookMyShow. As of now BookMyshow IPL tickets Category ( BMS IPL) Updated DD, KKR, RPS, MI, RCB home grounds with Prices. Complete details are updated below

IPL 10 Tickets BookMyShow Offers

Vivo IPL 10 BMS offers & discount coupons codes will be updated in this place shortly.

The venues for IPL 10 has been decided by IPL franchises and here is the list of venues to grab your IPL 2017 tickets:

  1. Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) – Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  2. Delhi Daredevils(DD) – Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi
  3. Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) –Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) – Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  5. Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) – IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  6. Mumbai Indians(MI) – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  7. Rising Pune Super Giants(RPSG) – MCA Pune International Cricket Stadium, Pune
  8. Gujarat Lions(GL) – Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

RCB Matches Tickets Book Online – Chinnaswamy Stadium IPL Tickets Price

Compared to the Other Venues IPL ticket Prices, Bangalore Chinnaswamy Stadium IPL tickets cost is bit more. The First Match at Bangalore is played Between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils on April 8th. Book Bangalore Matches IPL tickets Here. Check out the IPL 2017 Ticket Prices in Bangalore chinnaswamy statuium below.

Gionee A-Stand – INR 1700.00
Gionee P1 Annexe – INR 5000.00
Kingfisher P Corporate – INR 19000.00
Kingfisher C Upper – INR 1700.00
Lloyd Fan Terrace – INR 4000.00
JIO B Upper – INR 1700.00
JIO B Lower – INR 2300.00

Dehli Daredevils Match Tickets Online Booking-  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground IPL tickets Price

The first match in Feroz Shah Kotla is Played Between Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders on April 17th. Total of 6 League Matches to be played in Delhi. DD fans Can book their Home matches Tickets here. Below are the Prices of IPL 10 Tickets in Feroz shah Kotla stadium

Daily Range – INR 499- INR 10999
East – INR 499.00
West Stand, East, East Gr. Floor – INR 950.00
North West Gr. Floor, North West (1-3), North East (2-3) – INR 1100
North East Ground Premium, North-West Ground Premium – INR 3000
OCH(1) – INR 4499
Captain Gallery – INR 9000.00
Platinum Gallery Bay Area, West Corp Box – INR 10999.00

SRH IPL Tickets Book Online- Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Tickets Price

Ticket Prices & Stands in Hyderabad stadium is yet to be updated. 8 matches will be played in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. stadium, Uppal. The opening Match of IPL 10 between SRH vs RCB is played in this venue. Tickets Prices of IPL 10 will be updated shortly.

KKR IPL match Tickets 2017- Eden Gardens IPL 10 Tickets cost

G (1), D (1), H (1) – INR 400.00
K (1), D Block Lux Cozi Pav, H Block Colorsbangla Pav, C (1), L (1), E Block Knightriders Pav, J Block Exide Care Stand, G Block Greenply Pav, B (1) – INR 500.00
F (1) – INR 900.00
K Block Jio Pav, C Block Gionee Pav, F Block SRMB Pav – INR 1150.00
L Block Jio Pav – INR 1800.00
B Block Gionee Pav – INR 2000.00
Club House Upper Tier – INR 2500.00
B Block PremGionee Pav – INR 5500.00
Club House Lower Tier – INR 6000.00

PUNE IPL Match Tickets – MCA Pune International Cricket Stadium IPL 10 Tickets price

Daily Price Range INR 500 – INR 6000
East Stand Bay – INR 8000.00
South Upper Level – INR 1000.00
South West Stand Bay, South East Stand Bay, North West Stand Bay, North east, Stand Bay – INR 1500
North Stand Bay – INR 1750.00
South Lower Level – INR 2000.00
South PaviStdA Bay, South Pavi B Bay – Rs.4000

KXIP IPL 10 Tickets Online- IS Bindra Stadium IPL 10 Tickets Cost

IPL 10 KXIP Match Ticket Prices in IS Bindra Stadium is yet to be updated. 4 matches will be played at this venue. The First Match at IS Bindra Stadium is Played Between KXIP Vs SRHon April 28th. Tickets Prices of IPL 10 IS Bindra Stadium will be updated shortly.

Gujarat Lions IPL 10 Tickets Cost – Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium IPL  2017 Tickets Book Online

Daily Price Range Rs.500 – Rs. 8000

Book Mumbai Indians Matches Tickets IPL 2017 | Wankhede Stadium IPL 10 Tickets Price

Gavaskar Stand Cost Rs.800.00
Vijay M. Stand Cost Rs.1500.00
Sachin Stand Cost Rs. 2000.00 to Rs. 3000.00
Garware Stand Cost Rs. 2500.00 to Rs. 4000.00
Grand Stand Cost Rs. 8000.00


Add a Comment
  1. I have extra IPL tickets for rcb Vs KKR on 7th may Sunday,price 2300 interested can call on 7019253224

  2. 10th VIVO IPL FINAL( west stand first floor ) 2 TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE which is going to held at Rajiv Gandhi intl. Cricket Stadium,HYDERABAD
    FOR TICKETS CONTACT : ARMAAN (9666 9459 18)

  3. 10th VIVO IPL FINAL( west stand first floor ) 2 TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE which is going to held at Rajiv Gandhi intl. Cricket Stadium,HYDERABAD
    FOR TICKETS CONTACT : ARMAAN (9666 9459 18)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL 2017 - Vivo Indian Premier League Season 10 © 2017 Frontier Theme