IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Channels, Details, Guests

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony: This season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 10), will be the tenth season of the IPL. This is a professional and most awaited ever Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) in 2007. This season will also feature the eight teams that played in the last season. The tenth season is scheduled to begin on 5th of April 2017 and will finish on 21st of May 2017, and Hyderabad will be hosting the opening match and the final.

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Channels, Details, Guests

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Channels, Details, Guests

The IPL 2017 will initiate Hyderabad with a match flanked by swaying champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and the prior year’s runners-up RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore). Eight teams are contesting in this season. The schedule for the league was published on 15th of February 2017. The league stage of tournament, which consists of 56 matches, will take place between 5th of April and 14th May 2017. The top four teams from league stages will play the play-offs stage, and the final being held in Hyderabad.

The entire Stars entering the arena during the IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony will be coming soon. So, for the further updates, stay tuned. The Indian premier league 2017 opening ceremony will have expected to be held at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. Moreover, let’s move to the details of IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Date, Live Telecast, Venue, Schedule and Tickets.

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony, Guests, and Celebrity Performances: 

Indian Premier League all set to begin 10th Season. It’s been 10 years since IPL started in India and being honored by millions of people all over the world. IPL 10 Opening Ceremony and the first match are scheduled for 5th April 2017, i.e., Today. Since it is a 10th Season of the anniversary, Chairmans of IPL decided to celebrate opening ceremony grandly with each franchise.

Rajeev Shukla Chairman of IPL quoted as “It would be unfair to say it was my idea. All the members sat together and decided to have separate opening ceremonies across all the host cities to give the fans an opportunity to witness the opening of the 10th edition of the IPL live,”

Celebrity Performances all set to entertain IPL fans and audience. The popular British actress, Amy Jackson who usually appears in South Indian films set to perform today in Hyderabad for Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match. There are several other stars also set to perform for the initial 8 matches.

This time, IPL opening ceremony will be grand and unique than before since it is a special IPL season. It’s been a decade since IPL started, it’s one of the biggest milestone I would say. Fans and Audience are desperately looking forward to see who are going to win IPL 10 Cup.

Which IPL team do you support? Do let us know your Favorite team and Favorite player in below comments section. We would be glad to hear from you.

Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Details with Guests at 8 Venues

S.No. Date Teams Venue Star Performer
1. Wednesday,

April 5

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad Amy Jackson
2. Thursday,

April 6

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune Riteish Deshmukh
3. Friday,

April 7

Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Tiger Shroff
4. Saturday,

April 8

Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore NA
5. Saturday,

April 8

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore NA
6. Sunday,

April 9

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai NA
7. Thursday,

April 13

Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur
8. Saturday,

April 15

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Parineeti Chopra

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live  Streaming Telecasting Channels

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: April 5, 2017

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Ipl 2017 Opening Ceremony Live streaming: Hotstar app, official hotstar website

TV Channels: Sony Six, Set Max, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD

Star attractions: Soon will be announced by BCCI

This IPL season is the 10th edition Of IPL. It is the most awaited league in the cricketing world and this time it will be even more bigger and better. The tournament will start with the opening ceremony and all the fans will be waiting for it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL 2017 - Vivo Indian Premier League Season 10 © 2017 Frontier Theme